VIP Visitors

American Baptist Delegation

December 08, 2010

  • Rev. Dr. A. Roy Medley (& spouse Pat)- General Secretary, American Baptist Churches USA
  • Rev. Alan G. Newton- Executive Minister, American Baptist Churches of the Rochester/Genesee Region
  • Dr. Marshall E. Peters (& spouse June)- Executive Minister, Mid-American Baptist Churches
  • Dr. James Ratliff, ABCUSA Budget Review Officer
  • Ms. Patricia Stratton (& spouse, Jon) – ABCUSA Vice President
  • Rev. Dr. Leo Thorne (& spouse, Yvonne)- Assoc. General Secretary, Mission Resource Development, Office of the General Secretary
  • Dr. Riley H. Walker (& spouse Joyce)- Executive Minister, American Baptist Chruches of the Dakotas